You Are Here

Those maps at the mall, they always have a little arrow to show you where you are. So you can get from there to, like, Famous Footwear, Borders, Victoria’s Secret, the food court, wherever. I don’t see one of those little arrows on this chart, the one for the proposed healthcare reform.

Kinda worries me. How am I gonna get to, for instance, my Cultural and Linguistic Competence Training if I don’t know where I am?

The IRS, the guys with the big triangle in the upper left, I’m not so concerned about. I’m sure they’ll find me.

Leave a Reply

